Early Career Committee

- fostering young academics

- Networking

Early Career Committee

EuHEA's Early Career Committee aims to ensure that the views of individuals at the beginning of their academic careers are reflected in EuHEA's activities, and to actively engage junior members in the association and its future direction.

The Early Career Committee is chaired by Liza Sopina (Danish Centre for Health Economics).

 

Current members

Danish Health Economists' Group


Liza Sopina (chair woman)
Department of Public Health – Health Economy
University of Southern Denmark
J.B. Winsløws Vej 9B
5000 Odense C - Denmark

Email: lsopina@health.sdu.dk
Tel.: +45 65508384

UK Health Economics Study Group


Ekaterina Bordea
Email: e.bordea@ucl.ac.uk
Francesco Longo
Email: francesco.longo@york.ac.uk

Dutch Flemish Association for Health Economics VGE
French Health Economics Association


Léontine Goldzahl
Email: leontine.goldzahl@dauphine.fr

Italian Health Economics Association


Oriana Ciani
Email: oriana.ciani@unibocconi.it

Norwegian Health Economics Group


Ge Ge
Email: ge.ge@medisin.uio.no 

Spanish Health Economics Association


Joaquim Vidiella Martin
Email: vidiellamartin@ese.eur.nl
Irene Sánchez Collado
Email: isanchez@uic.es

Swiss Society of Health Economics


Kathryn Dawson-Townsend
Email: kathryn.dawson@unilu.ch

German Health Economics Association


Benedikt Langenberger
Email: langenberger@tu-berlin.de

Portugese Health Economics Association


Luís Sá
Email: luis.sa@eeg.uminho.pt
Francisca Lopes
Email: franciscavargaslopes@gmail.com